About our patient group

We have patient participation group (PPG) who acts on behalf of patient and practice to help improve the service and care provided by the practice.

Our PPG Members are:

  • Mrs Ann Caffell (Chairperson)
  • Mr Girish Amin (Secretary)
  • Mr Jayprakash Doshi (Member)
  • Mr Jigar Patel (Member)
  • Mrs Shobha Doshi (Member)

Our PPG group meets every 3 months and if you would like to attend the meeting or join the group please ask at the reception desk.

The next PPG meeting dates are available in the GP surgery on the Notice board for your convenience.

Date published: 6th March, 2020
Date last updated: 21st March, 2023